Aditi Karmakar
1 min readMay 1, 2019

My Love.

My love for you can sink the ocean.
My love for you can paint the universe.
My love will shatter the diamonds.
My love can make black look brighter.

My love will outshine the stars.
My love will cure all your scars.

How much do I love you?
Count the stars.

Wherever you'll go, you will find me.
In every memory lane, at any time you will be.
You will know it someday, cause I have faith.
My love for you can't even eternity fade.

The stars, the moons, the mountains and sea,
Nothing can separate you and me.
Cause, you’re the world where I live in,
You’re every breath I take in.

I am yours and you are mine,
Since forever till the end of time.
You’ll know it someday, cause I have faith,
My love for you can’t even eternity fade.

~A.Karma

Aditi Karmakar

I like how my words flow with my emotions so I preserve them, I write.